entertainment · published · work

Best of RVA Missed Connections 5/16/17-5/23/17

This was originally published in RVA Magazine on 5/23/17. An archive link is herefeet-2191155_960_720.

As students come back from college, summer is officially under way and the missed connections are piling up! Complete with monetized foot fascinations and the occasional furry, these missed connections are sure to set your curiosity ablaze.

Chelsea FWB from a few years back – m4w (Carytown)

This was 2012, I think. You came over to my place the first time. Then I started coming over to your place, we usually fucked and then watched TV. I think we both ended up in relationships soon after. I lost your number a while back, but that was some of the best sex I have ever had! Wouldn’t mind reconnecting

Reply to post here

Young guy in apt. on North Cary near elwood thompson I blew – m4m (Richmond)

A few months back I blew you one morning and it was great. You had just gotten out of bed and I came over, got you off and headed out. You are young guy, nice looking, good dick. I am older, in shape but you seemed to get into it. CL email has expired. If you see this and want some head, let me know.

Reply to post here

Take advantage of my foot fetish – m4w (rva)

Attractive, fit, guy with a strong foot fetish looking for an attractive and dominant girl who’d be interested in using me to pamper her feet. I’d like to lick the soles of your feet clean, massage them, and paint your toes.

Please change the subject to ‘Pathetic Foot Boy’ or something similar so I know you’re real. I probably won’t respond otherwise. Proper grammar and a picture would be nice as well.
I know it’s Craigslist, but I am sane and I’m just looking for a girl who wants to make money off of my foot fetish.

Thanks!

Reply to post here

Braless dogwalker in pink – m4w

I think we live nearby. Just wanted to say.. keep it up

Reply to post here

We work together – m4m

Not sure what you’re deal is but I’m interested.
If you happen to see this, think it’s me, and you’re also interested… ask me at work or text me if I’ve ever been to a penguin brigade.

Reply to post here

Three ladies watching slack line – m4w (River rock)

Wanted to meet you but it’s hard when I’m with my daughter and granddaughter. Hope to see you again around town.

Reply to post here

Hot guy walking his dog in Museum District – w4m (Cleveland St)

You were walking your German Sheppard mix and kept smiling at me in the field. I wish you had come to say hi 😉 meet me there tomorrow at 6:15pm

Reply to post here

Tasting u was divine! – m4w

I miss you spreading your legs for me and guiding my head to your sweet center. Hearing you moan in pleasure as I swallowed every drop of nectar.

Reply to post here

Jason, Fellow furry artist, target, mustang owner, Bailyes date – w4m

I met u 10 years ago and u sent me awesome furry art, I believe ur name was Jason. We went on one date to Bailyes and never saw each other again, I remember u bought a new mustang at the time. We met at UNOs when u were there with ur coworker after a night shift at target stocking

Reply to post here

Uber driver gave you and friends a free ride home – m4w (Richmond)

Met y’all at the Exxon in the fan and gave you and your friend a cigarette. You were wearing a red dress, meant to get your number. Message back with my name so I know it’s you.

Reply to post here

Farmed by David Pettyjohn

Leave a Reply

